The OWSLA creative collective and music label is celebrating its 5th year of existence. Kicking it off with Porter Robinson’s Unison, Skrillex introduces the mix by stating that the Spitfire EP was OWSLA’s first official release. Ever since then, the label has produced tracks from Jack U, Dillon Francis, What So Not, Mija, Getter, Marshmello, and many more.

The 2 hour mix features tracks from The M Machine, Skream, Skrillex, What So Not, Carmada, Vindata, Showtek and more. Skrillex brings us a high energy mix, with some commentary in between tracks.

Listen to the nostalgic set below.

Photo Via: OWSLA

About The Author


“When music hits you feel no pain”. Lover of all things techno, house, and good vibes.