Ultra Japan has officially started and the live stream is up and running on Youtube. Pop some popcorn and grab your rave friends because you are in for a treat for the next three days.

Ultra Live is presenting the Ultra Japan live stream from Friday through Sunday starting at 2:00 p.m. JST.  7:00 a.m. CEST. and 1:00 a.m. EST.

Ultra Japan\’s main stage this year is already making a statement. The statement is that Ultra always puts in work to develop an original stage design every year.

Skrillex, Alesso, Carnage, Vicetone, Armin Van Buuren, Afrojack, Dash Berlin, John Digweed, are just a few of the headliners playing this festival this year.The link will be listed below as well as the set times. Host a watch party and enjoy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YK__Ukek2dU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RzrmTscZAGA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Qv-Jgj6GXA

Source : Youtube

Photo Credit: Facebook

 

About The Author

Jason