close
ODESZA Announces A Moment Apart Album And Tour

ODESZA Announces A Moment Apart Album And Tour

When ODESZA released “Late Night” and “Line of Sight” back in April, we couldn’t help but hope an album was in the works. Earlier this morning we discovered that, not only will we have the 16-track album A Moment Apart on September 8th, but an entire tour, too.

To hold us over a bit longer, the electronic duo also dropped two singles off the album titled “Corners of the Earth” (ft. RY X) and “Meridian.” Listen to all four released tracks below:

Pre-sale for the tour begins tomorrow, June 13th at 10am local time with the password APART. Order tickets here.

Sun, Sep 3 — Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot
Thu, Sep 14 — Auckland, NZ
Fri, Sep 15 — Melbourne, AU
Sat, Sep 16 — Sydney, AU
Fri, Sep 29 — London, UK
Sat, Sep 30 — Paris, FR
Tue, Oct 3 — Brussels, BE
Thu, Oct 5 — Amsterdam, NL
Sat, Oct 7 — Berlin, DE
Fri, Oct 20 — Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Oct 22 — Phoenix, AZ @ Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct 24 — Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Oct 26 — Berkeley, CA
Fri, Nov 3 — Vancouver, BC
Wed, Nov 8 — Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Nov 10 — Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 11 — Chicago, IL
Tue, Nov 14 — Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 17 — Montreal, QC
Tue, Nov 21 — Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Dec 15 — Brooklyn, NY

Don Diablo cuts ties with Ultra Music Festival

Bonnaroo

Bonnaroo Live Sets are available for your streaming pleasure