The moment many trance fans have awaited has finally arrived – for those lucky enough to have scored tickets to Tomorrowland, the festival has announced quite an impressive lineup of trance artists. A State of Trance, or ASOT, will feature the likes of Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Ben GoldMarkus Schulz, and Orjan Nilsen. 

This is bound to be another spectacular stage at the world’s most prestigious electronic music festival. Check out the full lineup for ASOT below.


About The Author

“When music hits you feel no pain”. Lover of all things techno, house, and good vibes.